EXHIBITOR LIST

Are you an exhibitor & interested in joining the show?

DesignBuildCincy 2018 Exhibitor List

SPONSORS: Website Booth Number
California Closets www.californiaclosets.com C
Cambria www.cambriausa.com 93 & 94
Ferguson Enterprise www.fergusonshowrooms.com 80 & 81
Formica Corporation www.formica.com 114
Rookwood Pottery Co. www.rookwood.com 58 & 59
 
ARCHITECTS, DESIGNERS, CONTRACTORS: Website Booth Number
Andrew James Builders www.andrewjamesbuilders.com 17
Aquarium Artisans www.aquariumartisans.com 65
Arcanum Architecture LLC www.arcanumarchitects.com 27
Architectural Landscape Lighting & Design Inc. 513-353-9936 B
Arya Design www.aryaluxap.com 100
Bauscher Construction www.bauscherconstruction.com 85 & 86
CHAATRIK Architecture www.chaatrik.com 73
Creative Contracting Inc. www.creative-sbc.com 105
Justin Doyle Homes www.justindoylehomes.com 3
ESM Architects, Inc. www.ESMarchitects.com 60
Egbers Land Design Inc. www.egberslanddesign.com 70
English Contractor & Remodeling Services LLC (The) www.theenglishcontractor.com 40 & 41
Flourish Design LLC www.flourishbydesign.com 46
FOUNDRY no. 201 www.foundry201.com 7
Green City Resources www.greencityresources.com 78
H. Glasgow Construction www.cinciremodeler.com 110 & 111
Ideal Garage Solutions www.idealgaragesolutions.com 92
Interior Design Consulting Inc. www.designwithidc.com 68
Karen Gloria Interior Design www.karengloriainteriordesign.com 64
Kendrick & O'Dell Landscaping, Inc. www.kendrickodell.com B
Luminaut www.luminaut.com 55 & 56
Maile, Tekulve & Gray www.mailebuild.com 48
Tracey Meade Garden Design www.traceymeadegardendesign.com B
Meyer Brothers and Sons featuring Stellar Cabinetry www.meyerbrothersandsons.com 75
Platte architecture + design www.plattedesign.com 77
RM Interiors rm-interiors.com 84
RWA Architects, Inc. www.rwaarchitects.com 82
Riley & Rees, Inc. www.rileyandrees.com 26
Schickel Design Company www.schickeldesign.com 50
Sediment Design www.sedimentdesign.co 22
Rod Sidley Architects www.rodsidleyarchitects.com 69
Stride Studios www.stridestudios.com 12
Tabberson Architects www.tabbersonarchitects.com 101
Timber Group (The) 513-616-2478 112
Trinity Design & Remodel www.trinitywoodworking.com 52
Wolf Custom Tile & Design www.wolfcustomtile.com 99
Wood Architects www.wood-architects.com 23
 
ARTWORKS: Website Booth Number
www.artworkscincinnati.org 57
CGCERAMICS www.cg-ceramics.com 57
Flourish Design www.flourishbydesign.com 57
Polly Magazine www.pollymagazine.com 57
Pull Club Studio www.pullclubstudio.com 57
Tom Will Make www.tomwillmake.com 57
FURNITURE, FABRICATORS, FURNISHINGS, ARTISANS: Website Booth Number
1st in Design www.1stindesign.com 6
CVG Made www.cvgmade.com 34
Cincinnati Stair www.cincinnatistair.com 109
Cincinnati Wood Collaborative www.facebook.com/cincinnatiwoodcollaborative 43 & 44
DBS Stainless Steel Fabricators www.dwell.com/@dbs/collections 98
Elegant Iron Studios www.elegantiron.com 11
Handcrafted Amish Furniture www.handcraftedamish.com 71 & 72
IG Furniture www.igfurniture.com 38
Iron Belle Metal Design LLC www.ironbellemetaldesign.com 90
Koverman Mosaic www.koverman-mosaic.com 79
M Concrete Studios www.mconcretestudios.com 36 & 37
Metalcraft www.metalcraftdesigns.com 20 & 21
Mitchell Gold + Bob Williams www.mgbwhome.com P4
Orange Chair and Encompass Woodworking www.orange-chair.com, www.encompasswoodworking.com P1 & P2
Palette Studios Inc. www.palettestudios.com 108
Radius Concepts www.radius-concepts.com 42
Robin Imaging Services www.robinimaging.com 76
Rug Gallery (The) www.ruggallerycincy.com 106
Salvage & Bloom, Ltd. www.salvageandbloom.com 89
Solid Ground Studio www.solidgroundstudio.com 25
Switch Lighting & Design www.switchcollection.com P3
 
KITCHENS, BATHS, WOODWORKING: Website Booth Number
Adams & Co. Woodworking www.adamscoservices.com 28
Alluring Glass www.alluringglass.net 47
Artagain Group, LLC www.artagaingroup.com 66 & 67
Auer Kitchens Inc. www.auerkitchens.com 95
Bolton Woodworking www.boltonwoodworking.com 16
Cambria www.cambriausa.com SPONSOR, 93 & 94
Clinton Woodcraft/Lunar Laser Works www.lunarlaserworks.com 49
Ferguson Enterprise www.fergusonshowrooms.com SPONSOR, 80 & 81
Formica Corporation www.formica.com SPONSOR, 114
Granite World www.graniteworldnky.com 62
Hamilton Parker Company www.hamiltonparker.com 5
Keidel Supply Co. www.keidel.com 102 & 103
Louisville Tile www.louisville-tile.com 107
Mountain Lane Woodworking 212-696-6756 91
Norwood Hardware www.norwoodhardware.com 51
Ohio Tile & Marble Co. www.ohiotile.com 13
Pure Granite and Stone www.puregraniteandstone.com 97
Rookwood Pottery Co. www.rookwood.com SPONSOR, 58 & 59
Schone Kitchen Design www.schonekitchendesign.com 30, 31, 32
Stone Studio, LLC (The) www.thestonestudio.com 29
Stonewall Ranch www.stonewallranchky.com 35
Vadara Quartz Surfaces www.vadaraquartz.com 45
Village Workshop (The) www.facebook.com/thevillageworkshopinc 74
Western Custom Cabinetry www.westerncustomcabinetry.com 19
Wildwater Custom Cabinetry www.wildwatercabinetry.com 24
Wiseway Design Showroom www.wisewaysupply.com 61
 
SUPPLIERS, A/V, CLOSETS, MISCELLANEOUS: Website Booth Number
Building Value www.buildingvalue.org 14
California Closets www.californiaclosets.com SPONSOR, C
CincinnatiDoors.net (Div. of JB Sales LLC) cincinnatidoors.net 63
Closets and More, Inc. www.closetsandmoreinc.com 39
Coffee Emporium www.coffee-emporium.com 104
Design to Market Home Staging www.designtomarket.com 4
Du Chateau/Greener Stock www.duchateau.com 87 & 88
Hanson Audio Video www.hansonav.com 1 & 2
Marsh Building Products www.marshbuild.com 53 & 54
Masterpiece Audio Video www.masterpieceaudio.com 113
Northern Wide Plank Corp. www.northernwideplank.com 9 & 10
Pella Windows and Doors www.pellawindowscincinnati.com 8
Robinson Sotheby’s International Realty www.robinsonsir.com 15
Sherwin-Williams Co. www.sherwin-williams.com 83
SimpTech Solutions www.simptechsolutions.com 33

TasteMakers

Sponsors Booth Number
California Closets C
Cambria 93 & 94
Ferguson Enterprise 80 & 81
Formica Corporation 114
Rookwood Pottery Co. 58 & 59

CulinaryMakers

Sponsors Booth Number
California Closets C
Cambria 93 & 94
Ferguson Enterprise 80 & 81
Formica Corporation 114
Rookwood Pottery Co. 58 & 59

Stay Up To Date With All Things Design